(+49) 09132 7299899 info@tc66.de

Unser Team für Euren Erfolg

Roland Gost

Roland Gost

Vorstand

Telefon: +49 (176) 73501568
E-Mail:     vorstand@tc66.de

Walter Korn

Walter Korn

stellv. Vorstand

Telefon: +49 (176) 73501568
E-Mail:      vorstand@tc66.de

Wolfgang Geiser

Wolfgang Geiser

Kassenwart

Telefon: +49 (176) 73501568
E-Mail: kassenwart@tc66.de

Björn Hippenstiel

Björn Hippenstiel

Sportwart

Telefon: +49 (171) 7548510
E-Mail:  sportwart@tc66.de

Hans Ulrich Höhne

Hans Ulrich Höhne

Schriftführer

E-Mail:
schriftfuehrer@tc66.de

Claus Hartmann

Claus Hartmann

Kassenprüfer

E-Mail
kassenpruefer@tc66.de

Berthold Paulini

Berthold Paulini

Kassenprüfer

E-Mail
kassenpruefer@tc66.de

Elke Gost

Elke Gost

Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 (176) 73501568
E-Mail : verwaltung@tc66.de

Andrea Pöltl

Andrea Pöltl

Presse

Telefon: +49 (176) 73501568
E-Mail:     presse@tc66.de

Tim Goppelt

Tim Goppelt

Jugendwart

Telefon: (+49) 09132 747765
E-Mail: jugendwart@tc66.de

Sabine Zenger

Sabine Zenger

Jugendwart

Telefon: (+49) 09132 8867
E-Mail: jugendwart@tc66.de

Erich Schuster

Erich Schuster

Ehrenbeisitzer

E-Mail
info@tc66.de

Thomas John

Thomas John

Beisitzer

E-Mail
info@tc66.de

Verena Mersmann

Verena Mersmann

Oberschiedsrichterin

E-Mail
oberschiedsrichter@tc66.de

Andrea Pöltl

Andrea Pöltl

Vergnügungswart

Telefon: +49 (176) 73501568
E-Mail: veranstaltung@tc66.de

Herbert Hinz

Herbert Hinz

Platzmeister

E-Mail:
platzmeister@tc66.de

Ingrid Sauer

Ingrid Sauer

Reinigung

E-Mail:
verwaltung@tc66.de