(+49) 09132 7299899 info@tc66.de

Unser Team für Euren Erfolg

Thomas Pöltl

Thomas Pöltl

Erster Vorstand

E-Mail:
vorstand@tc66.de

Roland Gost

Roland Gost

Vorstand

E-Mail:
vorstand@tc66.de

Andreas Stillhard

Andreas Stillhard

Finanzvorstand

E-Mail:
finanzen@tc66.de

Hans Ulrich Höhne

Hans Ulrich Höhne

Schriftführer

E-Mail:
schriftfuehrer@tc66.de

Dirk Hamann

Dirk Hamann

Sportwart

Telefon (+49) 0172 8100769
E-Mail : sportwart@tc66.de

Claus Hartmann

Claus Hartmann

Kassenprüfer

E-Mail
kassenpruefer@tc66.de

N.N.

Kassenprüfer

E-Mail
kassenpruefer@tc66.de

Andrea Pöltl

Andrea Pöltl

Verwaltung

Telefon: (+49) 0172 8264747
E-Mail:     verwaltung@tc66.de

Erich Schuster

Erich Schuster

Ehrenbeisitzer

E-Mail
info@tc66.de

Thomas John

Thomas John

Beisitzer

E-Mail
info@tc66.de

Tim Goppelt

Tim Goppelt

Jugendwart

Telefon: (+49) 09132 747765
E-Mail: jugendwart@tc66.de

Sabine Zenger

Sabine Zenger

Jugendwart

Telefon: (+49) 09132 8867
E-Mail: jugendwart@tc66.de

Andrea Pöltl

Andrea Pöltl

Presse

Telefon: (+49) 0172 8264747
E-Mail:     presse@tc66.de

Nico Plötz

Nico Plötz

Vergnügungswart

Telefon: (+49) 09132 9060332
E-Mail: veranstaltung@tc66.de

Idris Ali

Idris Ali

Platzwart

E-Mail:
platzwart@tc66.de

Verena Mersmann

Verena Mersmann

Oberschiedsrichterin

E-Mail
oberschiedsrichter@tc66.de